48 hour bus to Buenos Aires

Posted: August 29, 2011 in Argentina, Bolivia

Hmmm half way through this epic 48 hour bus ride, managed to get about 6 hours sleep last night which was an unexpected bonus! I think other than my 18 hour scooter ride from Falmouth to London and back, this is the most stupid trip I have embarked on!

Lovely short lay swapped seats with me as I was sat against the windscreen for the first 3 hours. Her seat had lots of leg room, which was not being utilised, so a swap made sense.

I got to Buenos Aires safe and sound, in much better condition than I thought I would be! Checked into my hostel, played some pool, drank two beers and had an early night.

Leave a Reply

